Phillip Grant
(Foundation Chair and Trustee)
Scottish Executive Comittee
Lloyds Banking Group
Robin Bulloch
Managing Director,
Lloyds Bank and Bank of
Scotland, Retail
Sarah Deas
Chief Executive of Co-operative
Development Scotland,
a subsidiary of Scottish Enterprise
Sir Paul Grice
Clerk and Chief Executive
of the Scottish Parliament
Martin Fleming
Managing Director
Scottish Widows Bank
Donald Gateley
Regional Head Scotland,
Private Banking Scotland,
Lloyds Banking Group